• Grade 7 Teachers and Staff

Mrs. Allison Baskin

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Allison Baskin

Homeroom, Spanish

Visit My Class

Email: abaskin@shsm.org

Mrs. Lynn Cansler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lynn Cansler

Homeroom, Science, Robot Club

Visit My Class

Email: lcansler@shsm.org

Mrs. Amber Hayes

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Amber Hayes

Homeroom, Music

Visit My Class

E-mail: ahayes@shsm.org

Mr. Jonathan Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jonathan Miller

Literature, Religion, Knowledge Bowl

Visit My Class

Email: jmiller@shsm.org

Mrs. Shayna Schumacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shayna Schumacher

Math, Pre-Algebra, Algebra I, Math Team Coach

Visit My Class

Email: sschumacher@shsm.org

Mrs. Stephanie Shaver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stephanie Shaver

Social Studies, Knowledge Bowl

Visit My Class

Email: sshaver@shsm.org