• Grade 6 Teachers and Staff

Mrs. Lynn Cansler

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lynn Cansler

Homeroom, Science

Visit My Class

E-mail: lcansler@shsm.org

Mrs. Lena Collins

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Lena Collins

Computer, Religion

Visit My Class

E-mail: lcollins@shsm.org

Mrs. Dana Glasgow

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Dana Glasgow

English, Spelling

Visit My Class

E-mail: dglasgow@shsm.org

Mr. Jonathan Miller

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mr. Jonathan Miller

Homeroom, Literature

Visit My Class

E-mail: jmiller@shsm.org

Mrs. Shayna Schumacher

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Shayna Schumacher

Math, Math Team Coach

Visit My Class

E-mail: sschumacher@shsm.org

Mrs. Stephanie Shaver

Phone:

Email:

Degrees and Certifications:

Mrs. Stephanie Shaver

Social Studies, Religion

Visit My Class

E-mail: sshaver@shsm.org